Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
latest news
News Article


Government departments that are Provincial Administration include:

  1. Provincial Administration Headquarters;
  2. District Administrations
  3. Zambia News and Information Services;
  4. Chiefs and Traditional Affairs;
  5. Public Infrastructure Departments;
  6. Forestry Department;
  7. Lands Department;
  8. Survey Department;
  9. Water Resource Development Department;
  10. Labour and Factories Department;
  11. Social Welfare Department;
  12. Cultural Services Department;
  13. Civil Aviation Department;
  14. Meteorology Department;
  15. Community Development Department;
  16. Youth Development Department;
  17. Resettlement Department;
  18. Child Department;
  19. Provincial Local Government Office;
  20. Town and Country Planning Department;
  21. Government Transport Control Unit;
  22. Sports Department;
  23. Provincial Planning Unit;
  24. Provincial Accounting Unit;
  25. Internal Audit;
  26. Procurement Unit.
  27. Provincial Health Office,
  28. Provincial Education Office
  29. Provincial Agriculture Coordination Office,
  30. Provincial Livestock and Fisheries Office; and
  31. Department of Housing and Infrastructure Development (DHID).